Admission Open: 2020-21 : Diploma | B.Sc | B.Tech | MCA | BBA | LLB | B.Pharma | M.Pharma | LLM | MA | B.Com | MBA | B.Ed | D.Arch

Every fresh student admitted to the institution shall be given a printed leaflet detailing to whom he/she has to turn to for help and guidance for various purposes including addresses and telephone numbers, so as to enable the student to contact the concerned person at any time. Identity of informants of ragging incidents is fully protected.

Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee

Anti ragging monitoring committee of Monad University is hereby reconstituted as below.

S.No Name Designation Position in Committee Representation Mobile No.
1. Col. D P Singh Pro-Vice Chancellor & Registrar Chairperson Monad University
2. Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Javed D.S.W. Member & Nodal Officer Monad University 8191996118
3. Dr. Soma Das Deputy D.S.W. Member Monad University 8791407177
4. Prof (Dr.) Prashant K Aryan Chief Proctor Member Monad University 8191996116
5. Mr. Prince Raj Faculty Member Monad University 9807016235
6. Mr. Amrish Kaushik Counselor Member Monad University 8439400439
7. Mr. Mohd. Jabir Parent of Mr. Mohd. Faiz (B.Pharma) Member Monad University 9627615949
8. Mr. Shiv Charan Singh Parent of Dinesh Kumar Member Monad University 9953464505
9. Mr. Manveer Singh Parent of Deepak Kumar Member Monad University 7055245257
10. Mr. Gajraj Singh Parent of Anju Bhati Member Monad University 8588803843
11. Mr. Davendra Tyagi Parent of Km Prerna Tyagi Member Monad University 8006940822
12. Mr. Ambuj Jauhar Prerna Welfare Socity, Pilkhuwa,Hapur Member N.G.O. 9719202102
13. Dr. Champala Mandrele Secretary Younker Historical Research Foundation Meerut Road, Hapur Member N.G.O. 9990576546

The committee will ensure that the anti-ragging activities within and outside the University's Campus suggest Anti-Ragging Squad.The Committee shall ensure strict vigil on the activities of the senior student,particularly at vulnerable areas like canteen / eating joints ,library ,play ground etc.The Committee will also take action on the recommendations of the "Anti-Ragging Squad" and will monitor their functions.